Article Index

At Berlin Yacht Club (BYC), our sailing season is divided into four (4) series:

Spring Sunday, Spring Wednesday and Summer Sunday, Summer Wednesday.  

At the end of the racing season, champions for each series are recognized and trophies are awarded for the lowest combined total points for the entire season to the top three (3) skippers in the fleet.

The 2018 Flying Scot Overall Season Point

Recipients are as follows:

1st Overall: Ron Craig

2nd Overall: Jim Diffley

3rd Overall: Ken Miller

2018 Best Overall Crew Award:

Ed Biondillo

 Congratulations to all the award recipients! Complete 2018 race results can be found HERE.